Event: TNT Records launched, TNT All Star Showdown concert is on July 28 at the Araneta Coliseum

ABS-CBN unveiled TNT Records, the new home of OPM(Original Pilipino Music) new generation of artists and fresh sound. Under the guidance of StarMusic using ABS-CBN's music eco-system, TNT Records signed 13 out of 20 artists including Tawag ng Tanghalan's favorite singers, Ato Arman, Steven Paysu, Eumee, Froilan Canlas, Reggie Tortugo, Sheena Belarmino, Arabelle Dela Cruz, Sam Mangubat, Anton Antenorcruz, Marielle Montelano, Noven Belleza, Janine Berdin, Cove(JM Bales, Christian Bahaya and Sofronio Vasquez), Bukang Liwayway( Lalaine Arana and Pauline Agupitan and the world-renowned TNT Boys.
During the press conference held at 9501 Restaurant last Thursday, TNT Champion Janine Berdin sang TNT Records's first offering "Biyaya" and Eumee with "Bratatat". TNT Boys did not fail to amaze the media with their version of "Flashlight". TNT will also be online with TNTV Now jamming with OPM icons Yeng, Kyla, Jaya and Ogie Alcasid. Don't miss TNT All Star Showdown concert on July 29 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum. For tickets visit www.ticketnet.com.ph or call 911-5555. For more info visit https://www.facebook.com/TawagNgTanghalan/