Event: #MORPMA2018 #MOR1andOnly MOR Pinoy Music Awards set on July21 at the Araneta Coliseum

Now with Digital Artist of the Year, ABS-CBN's MOR 101.9 radio station evolved with the technology and trends of the times. We've attended the press conference yesterday at ABS-CBN of the number one radio station of the country according to Kantar Media Q1 of 2018 garnering an audience share of 33%  among all FM stations in Mega Manila and growing audience in different regions.
Set to hold the MOR Pinoy Music Awards on July 21 at the Araneta Coliseum, nominees announced were: Song of the Year: Moira's Titibo-tibo, JK Labajo's Demonyo, Jona's Sampu and Maymay's Shanawa; Female Artist of the Year: Maymay, Moira, Alexa Ilacad and Yeng Constantino; Male Artist of the Year: JK Labajo, Inigo Pascual, Christian Bautista and Noven Belleza; Album of the Year: Rivermaya's Sa Kabila ng Lahat, Gloc9's Rotonda, Jona's self-titled album and JK Labajo's JKL; Best Collaboration of the Year: Gracenote and Chito Miranda, Jona and BoybandPH, Elisse Joson and Mccoy De Leon; OPM Revival of the Year: McLisse's Opposites Attract, Moira's Sundo, JK Labajo's Beautiful Girl and Kaye Cal's Why Can't It Be; LSS Hit of the Year: BoybandPH's Boyfriend, TJ Monterde's Tulad Mo, Noven Belleza's Tumahan Ka Na and Kim Chiu's Okay Na Ako; Regional Song of the Year: Karencitta's Cebuana, Polzkee and Ai's Waray Love Bisaya, Piyaok Band's Yayay, Pao Lofranco's Davaoena; Best New Artist: Kisses Delavin, Maris Rascal, Tony Labrusca and Noven Belleza; Digital Artist of the Year: Agsunta, Karencitta, Ex Batallion and Ben&Ben. See you all on July21! For more info please visit https://www.facebook.com/mor1019/