Event: Sam Milby celebrates 12 years in showbiz with a new album Sam:12 #Sam12MediaLaunch

Sam Milby is back to singing with new songs in StarMusicPH's Sam:12 album. We joined hearthrob Sam Milby yesterday at ABS-CBN launching his 4th solo album, 5th over-all since his "Be Mine" 6 years ago. I still sing his "Hindi Kita Iiwan" but his new single "Tunay na Pag-ibig" also sticks as LSS(last song syndrome).
This latest album Sam:12 consists of nine original tracks with 3 songs written by Gabriel Tagadtad, "Virus", "Balang Araw" (duet with KZ Tandingan) and "Who's That Girl". "Game Over" is a collaboration with Moira Dela Torre.
"Bulag sa Pagibig" is written by Nathan Concepcion while  "Tunay na Pagibig" and "Di Kita Minahal" by Francis Kiko Salazar. Gary Lightbody, Nathan Connoly, Jonathan Graham Quinn, Tom Simpson and Paul Wilson's "Chasing Cars" and Jonathan Manalo's "Last Goodbye" are also included in Sam:12 album. Grab your copies of this album for only Php299. Visit starmusic.ph and www.facebook.com/starrecordsphil for more details.