#XL2, Xian Lim releases second album featuring three of his orginal compositions #starrecordsph

He is romantic not just in movies and drama series. Xian Lim recently launched his newest album under Star Records Philippines, XL2. His second album is extra special according to Xian because it carries three of his original songs ("Alay Ko Sayo", "Iibigin" and "Kung Di Sa Iyo"). One of the three "Kung Di Sa Iyo" included in the album was one of the official theme songs of the hit ABS-CBN drama series, "Ina Kapatid Anak" where he and Teleserye Princess Kim Chiu were stars. From his first album certified gold "So It's You", Star Records thought of making Xian's fans happier this time by compiling original tracks, "Di Bale", "Keep In Mind", "Ikaw Na", "Bakit Hindi Ka Crush Ng Crush Mo" and the carrier single, "Pag May Time". Xian also covered the OPM classic, "Si Aida Si Lorna O Si Fe" popularized by the 80s music icon Marco Sison.
It was amazing to explore the many talents Xian Lim keeps up his sleeves aside from acting in movies and teleseryes (drama series). Do you also have extra special feelings to share? Let's hear it from Xian Lim's XL2 by Star Records now available in record bars nationwide for only Php250. Tracks can also be downloaded via iTunes, www.amazon.com, www.mymusicstore.com.ph and www.starmusic.ph. For more information about Xian's XL2, visit www.facebook.com/starrecordsphil and follow @starrecordsph on Twitter for more details.