Event: Live (and Wear) the College Dream with Blued!

 
 Live your dreams with Blued. I did remember college after attending the launch of Blued Clothing campaign for college dreamers today at Glorietta 5, Makati City along with fellow lifestyle bloggers. Those were the days I mixed and matched two pairs of jeans and three t-shirts to wear everyday in UPDiliman and fishballs in Vinzons Hall was more of a staple than a snack. Those were the days when simple shirts were more fashionable than those clothes in fashion.
 With Blued Clothing, you can relive college with their simple, timeless and classic styles. Their timeless and standard clothing will bring you back those good old days of fun. Blued has remained the same fresh, uncomplicated clothing brand borne out of a college thesis 19 years ago.

The event also promoted the Blued's newest plan, "The Blued Project", the clothing brand to give college students the chance of a lifetime to land a fashion-slash-business immersion. 


The said cattle call for university students call on aspiring student designers to formulate an award-winning fashion design and marketing campaign for the brand. A team campaign will be chosen to represent each school, to compete for the coveted prize of an on-the-job immersion in Blued Clothing. The culminating activity would be launching of their very own Blued Clothing line for the season. Now, that will be a dream come true for aspirants in the universities.
Start conceptualizing and designing your own line for Blued Clothing college students! As for the not-so-young like me, cool and casual college lifestyle doesn't have to end at graduation because we can always wear Blued


For more information, please visit Blued Clothing website - http://blued.com.ph/ or the Facebook of Blued Clothing here 

Stores

MARKET! MARKET!
G/F New Wing, Market Market, Taguig City
 757-0750
 marketmarket@blued.com.ph
ALABANG TOWN CENTER
119 Alabang Town Center Muntinlupa City
 836-7073
 blued_alabang@yahoo.com
TRINOMA
Space 1066 Level M1, Trinoma, Quezon City
 901-3226
 trinoma@blued.com
GLORIETTA 3
Kids and Teen Zone, Glorietta 3, Makati City
 819-3204
 blued_g3@yahoo.com
GLORIETTA 5
2/F Glorietta 5, Ayala Center, Makati City
 501-3214
 blued_g5@yahoo.com
SM FAIRVIEW
Lower Ground Floor, SM City Fairview, Novaliches, Quezon City
 355-3324
 blued_fairview@yahoo.com
SM SAN LAZARO
1105 UGF, SM City San Lazaro, Manila
 786-2673
 sanlazaro@blued.com.ph
AYALA CENTER CEBU
Stall 235 Level 2, Ayala Center Cebu
 032-416-4445
 cebu@blued.com.ph
ROBINSONS PLACE BACOLOD
2/L Robinsons Place Bacolod
 034-709-0299
 bacolod@blued.com.ph
ROBINSONS TACLOBAN
Space I-00149, Robinsons Place Tacloban
 053-523-4925
 tacloban@blued.com.ph
ROBINSONS PLACE GENSAN
L1-18 Robinsons Place, General Santos City
 083-305-1257
 gensan@blued.com.ph
ROBINSONS PLACE DUMAGUETE
L1-192 Robinsons Dumaguete Business Park, South Rd, Calundagan Dumaguete City
 035-421-2391
 dumaguete@blued.com.ph
AYALA MARQUEE PAMPANGA
Space 1160 G/F, Marquee Mall, Angeles City
 045-304-0782
 marquee@blued.com.ph

Related posts:
1. Event: Penshoppe has arrived!

Comments